Last updated 27 August 2020

Doctor Who: The Cloisters of Terror

The Cloisters of Terror

Story Number: 30 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Jonathan Morris
Director: Nicholas Briggs

Starring: Tom Baker, Louise Jameson, Rowena Cooper, Richenda Carey, Claudia Grant

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Tuesday 30th June 2015
Running Time: 1 hour

St Matilda’s College, Oxford is haunted. The building was formerly a convent and, so the story goes, three ghostly nuns wander its passages during the hours of darkness. The story goes on to say that anyone who sees the ‘three sisters’ will not be long for this world.

Associated Products