Big Big Finish Main Range

Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: The Fifth Traveller

The Fifth Traveller

Release Number: 10 (BF)

Writer: Philip Lawrence
Director: Lisa Bowerman

Featuring: William Russell, Maureen O'Brien, Jemma Powell, James Joyce, Elliot Cowan, Orlando James

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Released: Monday 31st October 2016
Running Time: 2 hours

The Doctor begins another new adventure with his four friends - Ian, Barbara, Vicki and Jospa.