Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: The Library of Alexandria

The Library of Alexandria

Story Number: 68 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Simon Guerrier
Director: Lisa Bowerman

Starring: William Russell, Susan Franklyn

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Tuesday 30th April 2013
Running Time: 1 hour

The port of Alexandria, 5th Century AD.

Associated Products