Big Big Finish Main Range

Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: The Apocalypse Mirror

The Apocalypse Mirror

Release Number: 69 (BF)

Big Finish

Writer: Eddie Robson
Director: Lisa Bowerman

Featuring: Frazer Hines, Wendy Padbury

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Released: Friday 31st May 2013
Running Time: 1 hour

The TARDIS lands in the city of Tromesis on Earth – but it’s a world far from the one that the Doctor, Jamie and Zoe recognize.