Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: The Mutant Phase

The Mutant Phase

Story Number: 15 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Nicholas Briggs
Director: Nicholas Briggs

Starring: Peter Davison, Sarah Sutton, Christopher Blake, Jared Morgan

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Sunday 31st December 2000
Running Time: 2 hours

In the 22nd century, the Daleks have occupied planet Earth. By the 43rd century, only a handful of humans survive. Still further into the distant future, a Thal scientist must choose whether to betray his heritage, or see the universe destroyed.

Associated Products