Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: Storm Warning

Storm Warning

Story Number: 16 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Alan Barnes
Director: Gary Russell

Starring: Paul McGann, India Fisher, Gareth Thomas

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Wednesday 31st January 2001
Running Time: 2 hours

October, 1930. His Majesty's Airship, the R101, sets off on her maiden voyage to the farthest-flung reaches of the British Empire, carrying the brightest lights of the Imperial fleet. Carrying the hopes and dreams of a breathless nation.

Associated Products