Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: The Nowhere Place

The Nowhere Place

Story Number: 84 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Nicholas Briggs
Director: Nicholas Briggs

Starring: Colin Baker, Maggie Stables

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Monday 31st July 2006
Running Time: 2 hours, 10 minutes, 2 seconds

2197. The fighter-carrier Valiant has just crossed Pluto's orbital path. Its captain is expecting trouble from alien raiders. She is not expecting the Doctor and Evelyn.

Associated Products