Big Big Finish Main Range

Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: The One Doctor

The One Doctor

Release Number: 27 (BF)

Writer: Clayton Hickman, Gareth Roberts
Director: Gary Russell

Featuring: Colin Baker, Bonnie Langford, Christopher Biggins, Clare Buckfield

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Released: Monday 31st December 2001
Running Time: 2 hours

When the evil Skelloids launch an attack upon the seventeen worlds of the Generios system, its peace-loving inhabitants face total destruction.