Last updated 27 August 2020

Doctor Who: The Renaissance Man

The Renaissance Man

Story Number: 2 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Justin Richards
Director: Ken Bentley

Starring: Tom Baker, Louise Jameson, Ian McNeice, Gareth Armstrong, Anthony Howell

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Tuesday 28th February 2012
Running Time:

To continue Leela’s education, the Doctor promises to take her to the famous Morovanian Museum. But the TARDIS lands instead in a quiet English village, where they meet the enigmatic collector Harcourt and his family.

Associated Products