Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: The Sirens of Time

The Sirens of Time

Story Number: 1 (7Z)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Nicholas Briggs
Director: Nicholas Briggs

Starring: Peter Davison, Colin Baker, Sylvester McCoy, Andrew Fettes, Anthony Keetc

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Thursday 15th July 1999
Running Time: 2 hours, 5 minutes, 41 seconds

Gallifrey is in a state of crisis, facing destruction at the hands of an overwhelming enemy. And the Doctor is involved in three different incarnations - each caught up in a deadly adventure, scattered across time and space. The web of time is threatened - and someone wants the Doctor dead.

The three incarnations of the Doctor must join together to set time back on the right track - but in doing so, will they unleash a still greater threat?

The Seventh Doctor is in Episode 1 of this four-part story; the Fifth Doctor is in episode 2; the Sixth Doctor is in episode 3; and all three Doctors are in the final episode.

Associated Products