Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: The Stones of Venice

The Stones of Venice

Story Number: 18 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Paul Magrs
Director: Gary Russell

Starring: Paul McGann, India Fisher, Michael Sheard

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Saturday 31st March 2001
Running Time: 2 hours

The Doctor and Charley decide to take a well-deserved break from the monotony of being chased, shot at and generally suffering anti-social behaviour at the hands of others. And so they end up in Venice, well into Charley's future, as the great city prepares to sink beneath the water for the last time...

Associated Products