Big Big Finish Main Range

Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: Sword of Orion

Sword of Orion

Release Number: 17 (BF)

Writer: Nicholas Briggs
Director: Nicholas Briggs

Featuring: Paul McGann, India Fisher, Bruce Montagu, Michelle Livingstone

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Released: Wednesday 28th February 2001
Running Time: 2 hours

Paul McGann's Eighth Doctor along with his brand new companion Charley, in action with the Cybermen for the first time.