Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: The Uncertainty Principle

The Uncertainty Principle

Story Number: 60 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Simon Guerrier
Director: Lisa Bowerman

Starring: Wendy Padbury, Charlie Hayes

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Thursday 30th August 2012
Running Time: 1 hour

In the future, Zoe Heriot is a prisoner of the mysterious Company, which has evidence that she travelled through space and time with the Doctor. Zoe’s memories have been blocked by the Time Lords, but the Company is determined to break through her conditioning…

Associated Products