Big Big Finish Main Range

Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: Project: Nirvana

Project: Nirvana

Release Number: 61 (BF)

Big Finish

Writer: Cavan Scott , Mark Wright
Director: Ken Bentley

Featuring: Maggie O’Neill, Amy Pemberton, Sylvester McCoy

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Released: Sunday 30th September 2012
Running Time: 1 hour

The place is Easterm Europe. The year is 2015.