Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: The Warehouse

The Warehouse

Story Number: 202 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Mike Tucker
Director: Barnaby Edwards
Executive Producer : Jason Haigh-Ellery, Nicholas Briggs

Starring: Sylvester McCoy, Bonnie Langford, Phillip Franks

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Monday 31st August 2015
Running Time: 2 hours

The Doctor and Mel land in what appears to be an orbiting warehouse, a delivery facility with a dangerously erratic computer.

Whilst Mel is helping with repairs, the Doctor begins to realise that not everything in the warehouse is as it seems. Why do no goods ever seem to leave the shelves? Why are the staff so obsessed with the stocktake? And who is the mysterious Supervisor?

On the planet below, the Doctor discovers that the computer might be the least of their problems – and that they should be more concerned with the spacestation's mould and vermin...

Associated Products