Last updated 27 August 2020

Doctor Who: The Worlds of Doctor Who

The Worlds of Doctor Who

Story Number: 2 (BF)
No of Episodes: 4

Writer: Jonathan Morris, Justin Richards, Nick Wallace
Director: Ken Bentley, Lisa Bowerman

Starring: Colin Baker, Louise Jameson, Lalla Ward, Daphne Ashbrook, Trevor Baxter, Christopher Benjamin, Richard Franklin, Karen Gledhill, Hugh Ross, Pamela Salem, Yee Jee Tso, Simon Williams

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Wednesday 1st October 2014
Running Time: 5 hours

An epic adventure uniting the Doctor's friends across time and space, featuring Jago & Litefoot, Counter-Measures, the Vault and Gallifrey!

Associated Products