Big Big Finish Main Range

Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: The Wrong Doctors

The Wrong Doctors

Release Number: 169 (BF)

Writer: Matt Fitton
Director: Nicholas Briggs

Featuring: Colin Baker, Bonnie Langford, Tony Gardner

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Released: Thursday 31st January 2013
Running Time: 2 hours

With Evelyn gone, the Doctor sets course for his destiny... in the form of his first meeting with Miss Melanie Bush, a computer programmer from the village of Pease Pottage, currently busy rehearsing with the local Amateur Dramatic Society – and blissfully unaware that her future is on its way, in his TARDIS.