Big Big Finish Main Range

Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: 1001 Nights

1001 Nights

Release Number: 168 (BF)

Writer: Emma Beeby, Gordon Rennie, Jonathan Barnes, Catherine Harvey
Director: Barnaby Edwards

Featuring: Peter Davison, Sarah Sutton, Alexander Siddig, Nadim Sawalha, Malcolm Tierney

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Released: Monday 31st December 2012
Running Time: 2 hours

In the perfumed palace of an omnipotent Sultan, a girl must tell stories to keep the man she cares about from a cruel and horrible death. She spins tales of distant lands she has visited with a mysterious traveller, of fabulous creatures and fantastic adventures – and of a blue box that can travel in time and space.

Associated Products