Last updated 04 January 2022

Doctor Who: Timeless Passages

Timeless Passages

Story Number: 30 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Daniel O'Mahony
Director: John Ainsworth

Starring: Lisa Bowerman

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Thursday 31st August 2006
Running Time: 1 hour, 14 minutes, 16 seconds

For years the great Labyrinth of Kerykeion has been home to one of the largest libraries of human incunabula in the galaxy. Here, otherwise lost volumes are all carefully preserved.
From tomorrow, it's under new management.

Associated Products