Big Big Finish Main Range

Last updated 27 August 2020

Doctor Who: The Vengeance Of Morbius

The Vengeance Of Morbius

Release Number: 16 (BF)

Writer: Nicholas Briggs
Director: Nicholas Briggs

Featuring: Paul McGann, Sheridan Smith, Samuel West, Kenneth Colley, Alexander Siddig, Nickolas Grace

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Released: Saturday 30th August 2008
Running Time: 1 hour

The universe is in grave danger.

The very fabric of time and space is being altered.