Last updated 27 August 2020

Doctor Who: Orbis


Story Number: 17 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Alan Barnes, Nicholas Briggs
Director: Nicholas Briggs

Starring: Paul McGann, Sheridan Smith, Andrew Sachs, Laura Solon

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Tuesday 31st March 2009
Running Time: 1 hour

The Doctor has fallen to his death. His companion, Lucie Miller, has returned to her life on Earth, grief-stricken. Then, one night, an alien visitor arrives at her front door and shoots her.

Associated Products