Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: Year of the Pig

Year of the Pig

Story Number: 90 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Matthew Sweet
Director: Gary Russell

Starring: Colin Baker, Nicola Bryant, Michael Keating, Maureen O'Brien

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Sunday 31st December 2006
Running Time: 2 hours, 35 minutes, 1 second

Ostend, 1913. War is coming. A war in which millions will die. And the guest in suite 139 of the Hotel Palace Thermae knows it. Which is odd, considering he has trotters, a snout and a lovely curly tail.

Associated Products