Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: No Man's Land

No Man's Land

Story Number: 89 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Martin Day
Director: John Ainsworth

Starring: Sylvester McCoy, Sophie Aldred, Philip Olivier, Michael Cochrane

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Thursday 30th November 2006
Running Time: 2 hours, 12 minutes, 58 seconds

It is 1917 and the Doctor, Hex and Ace find themselves in a military hospital in northern France. But the terrifying, relentless brutality of the Great War that wages only a few miles away is the least of their concerns.

Associated Products