Last updated 27 August 2020

Doctor Who: Zygon Hunt

Zygon Hunt

Story Number: 21 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Nicholas Briggs
Director: Nicholas Briggs

Starring: Tom Baker, Louise Jameson, Michael Maloney

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Sunday 31st August 2014
Running Time: 1 hour

On the jungle planet Garros, Earth Forces Knight Commander-in-Chief Greg Saraton and his team are hunting gigantic beasts, for sport. When the Doctor and Leela arrive, they are caught up in a web of intrigue where there is no clear friend or foe.

Associated Products