Doctor Doctor Who (Games)
Last updated 07 June 2016

Doctor Who: Blood Of The Cybermen

Blood Of The Cybermen

Notice: Undefined index: -1 in /var/www/vhosts/ on line 8 Notice: Undefined index: -1 in /var/www/vhosts/ on line 14
TARDIS Data Core

Director: Charles Cecil, Gary Russell
Writer: Phil Ford

Starring: Matt Smith, Karen Gillan, Sarah Douglas, Barnaby Edwards

The Doctor and Amy materialize in the Arctic - where members of a survey team are turning from flesh to metal and digging something sinister from under the ice that's been waiting thousands of years - an army of Cybermen!