Last updated 15 December 2018

Crime File: The Master

Story Number: 11
No of Episodes: 1

Starring: Shaw Taylor

BBC One (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Friday 10th December 1993
Running Time: 5 minutes, 55 seconds

Average Audience: 3.30 Million   

Doctor Who and the Daleks. Credit: BBCBroadcast as part of Doctor Who and the Daleks before Planet of the Daleks: Episode Five.