Last updated 15 December 2018

Doctor Who: I Was That Monster

I Was That Monster

Story Number: 10
No of Episodes: 1

Starring: Sylvester McCoy, Alexei Sayle, John Scott Martin, Stuart Fell, Pat Gorman

BBC One (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Friday 3rd December 1993
Running Time: 5 minutes, 22 seconds

Average Audience: 3.30 Million   

Doctor Who and the Daleks. Credit: BBCBroadcast as part of Doctor Who and the Daleks before Planet of the Daleks: Episode Four.