Last updated 14 May 2015

Doctor Who: Cyberwoman


Story Number: 4 (1.4)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Chris Chibnall
Director: James Strong

Starring: Gareth David-Lloyd, Caroline Chikezie, John Barrowman, Eve Myles, Burn Gorman, Naoko Mori

BBC Three (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Sunday 5th November 2006
Running Time: 49 minutes, 7 seconds

Average Audience: 1.39 Million   Average AI: 84

In the basement of the Torchwood building, Ianto Jones hides a terrible secret. As a Japanese doctor attempts to rescue the soul of a half-Cybernised woman, a quiet day in Torchwood quickly becomes a living nightmare. Has Ianto unleashed a force that will destroy his colleagues?