Last updated 15 December 2018

The Eleventh Doctor

Story Number: 85
No of Episodes: 1

Executive Producer: Russell T Davies

Starring: David Tennant, Russell T Davies, Steven Moffat, Jane Tranter, Anthony Head, Julie Gardner, Elisabeth Sladen, Piers Wenger, Matt Smith

BBC One (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Saturday 3rd January 2009
Running Time: 35 minutes

Average Audience: 6.30 Million   Average AI: 78

It has been 45 years since the TARDIS first landed on BBC1. Join us as we look at the lives of the ten Doctors, their most heroic moments and terrifying adventures, as well as the monsters, costumes and companions which have defined them.