Last updated 30 August 2015

Doctor Who: Dead Man Walking

Dead Man Walking

Story Number: 20 (2.7)
No of Episodes: 1

Director: Andy Goddard
Writer: Matt Jones

Starring: John Barrowman, Burn Gorman, Freema Agyeman, Eve Myles, Naoko Mori, Gareth David-Lloyd

BBC Three (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Wednesday 20th February 2008
Running Time: 48 minutes, 13 seconds

Average Audience: 1.01 Million   

Deep in shock, the Torchwood team have to face their darkest hour. However, in an effort to put things right, Captain Jack Harkness unleashes a primal force that uses Torchwood as a conduit to wreck havoc across Earth, aided by the Weevils and their newly-appointed King.