Doctor Doctor Who Guide

Listing USA entries from Saturday 1st November 2014


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Dark Watershow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 1 Nov 2014 9:00pm  EDT  1.02m  19Premiere
Dark Watershow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 2 Nov 2014 12:00am  EDT    
Dark Watershow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 8 Nov 2014 6:00pm  EST    
Death in Heavenshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 8 Nov 2014 9:00pm  EST  1.10m  28Premiere
Death in Heavenshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 8 Nov 2014 11:15pm  EST    
Death in Heavenshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 9 Nov 2014 3:30am  EST    
Dark Watershow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 25 Dec 2014 6:45pm  EST    
Death in Heavenshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 25 Dec 2014 7:45pm  EST    
Dark Watershow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 31 Dec 2014 4:15pm  EST    
Death in Heavenshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 31 Dec 2014 5:15pm  EST    
Dark Watershow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 10 Mar 2015 1:00pm  EDT    
Dark Watershow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 27 Apr 2015 12:00pm  EDT    
Death in Heavenshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 27 Apr 2015 1:00pm  EDT    
Dark Watershow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 16 May 2015 2:00pm  EDT    
Death in Heavenshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 23 May 2015 11:00am  EDT    
Dark Watershow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 7 Jul 2015 11:00am  EDT    
Death in Heavenshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 8 Jul 2015 10:00am  EDT    
Dark Water/Death in Heaven in 3DSVA Theatre, New Yorkshow broadcasts for US Venues (USA)Tue 15 Sep 2015 7:00pm  EDT    
Dark Water/Death in Heaven in 3DSVA Theatre, New Yorkshow broadcasts for US Venues (USA)Wed 16 Sep 2015 7:00pm  EDT    
Dark Watershow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 19 Sep 2015 5:30pm  EDT    
Death in Heavenshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 19 Sep 2015 6:30pm  EDT    
Dark Watershow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 15 Oct 2015 10:00am  EDT    
Death in Heavenshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 15 Oct 2015 11:00am  EDT    
Dark Watershow broadcasts for Louisiana Public Broadcasting (USA)Sun 15 Nov 2015 11:05pm  CST    
Dark Watershow broadcasts for OETA (USA)Fri 20 Nov 2015 10:30pm  CST    
Dark Watershow broadcasts for WILL (USA)Sat 21 Nov 2015 10:00am  CST    
Dark Watershow broadcasts for OETA DT2 (USA)Sat 21 Nov 2015 9:00pm  CST    
Dark Watershow broadcasts for WXXI (USA)Sat 21 Nov 2015 11:00pm  EST    
Dark Watershow broadcasts for Idaho Public Television (USA)Sat 21 Nov 2015 11:00pm  MST    Premiere
Death in Heavenshow broadcasts for Louisiana Public Broadcasting (USA)Sun 22 Nov 2015 11:35pm  CST    
Death in Heavenshow broadcasts for OETA (USA)Fri 27 Nov 2015 10:30pm  CST    
Death in Heavenshow broadcasts for WILL (USA)Sat 28 Nov 2015 10:00am  CST    
Death in Heavenshow broadcasts for OETA DT2 (USA)Sat 28 Nov 2015 9:00pm  CST    
Death in Heavenshow broadcasts for WXXI (USA)Sat 28 Nov 2015 11:00pm  EST    
Death in Heavenshow broadcasts for Idaho Public Television (USA)Sat 28 Nov 2015 11:00pm  MST    Premiere
Dark Watershow broadcasts for Iowa Public TV (USA)Sat 12 Dec 2015 11:05pm  CST    
Dark Watershow broadcasts for WGVU Michigan (USA)Tue 15 Dec 2015 11:00pm  EST    
Dark Watershow broadcasts for KLRU (USA)Thu 17 Dec 2015 10:00pm  CST    
Dark Watershow broadcasts for WGVU Michigan (USA)Sat 19 Dec 2015 4:00pm  EST    
Death in Heavenshow broadcasts for Iowa Public TV (USA)Sat 19 Dec 2015 11:00pm  CST    
Dark Watershow broadcasts for KCPT (Kansas City) (USA)Sat 19 Dec 2015 11:00pm  CST    
Dark Watershow broadcasts for KLRU (USA)Sat 19 Dec 2015 11:00pm  CST    
Dark Watershow broadcasts for WGVU Life Michigan (USA)Mon 21 Dec 2015 8:00pm  EST    
Death in Heavenshow broadcasts for WGVU Michigan (USA)Tue 22 Dec 2015 11:00pm  EST    
Dark Watershow broadcasts for KLRU Q (USA)Tue 22 Dec 2015 10:35pm  CST    
Dark Watershow broadcasts for KLRU Q (USA)Wed 23 Dec 2015 3:05am  CST    
Dark Watershow broadcasts for WTTW Prime Chicago (USA)Wed 23 Dec 2015 9:00pm  CST    
Dark Watershow broadcasts for WTTW Prime Chicago (USA)Thu 24 Dec 2015 3:30am  CST    
Dark Watershow broadcasts for WTTW Prime Chicago (USA)Thu 24 Dec 2015 9:00am  CST    
Dark Watershow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 25 Dec 2015 5:00am  EST    
Death in Heavenshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 25 Dec 2015 6:00am  EST    
Death in Heavenshow broadcasts for WGVU Michigan (USA)Sat 26 Dec 2015 4:00pm  EST    
Death in Heavenshow broadcasts for KCPT (Kansas City) (USA)Sat 26 Dec 2015 11:00pm  CST    
Death in Heavenshow broadcasts for WGVU Life Michigan (USA)Mon 28 Dec 2015 8:00pm  EST    
Death in Heavenshow broadcasts for WTTW Prime Chicago (USA)Wed 30 Dec 2015 9:00pm  CST    
Dark Watershow broadcasts for Wisconsin Public Television (USA)Sat 2 Jan 2016 9:00pm  CST    
Dark Watershow broadcasts for Wisconsin Public Television (USA)Sun 3 Jan 2016 3:00am  CST    
Death in Heavenshow broadcasts for WTTW Prime Chicago (USA)Wed 6 Jan 2016 9:00pm  CST    
Death in Heavenshow broadcasts for WTTW Prime Chicago (USA)Thu 7 Jan 2016 3:30am  CST    
Death in Heavenshow broadcasts for WTTW Prime Chicago (USA)Thu 7 Jan 2016 9:00am  CST    
Dark Watershow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 7 Jan 2016 11:00am  EST    
Death in Heavenshow broadcasts for KLRU (USA)Thu 7 Jan 2016 10:00pm  CST    
Death in Heavenshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 8 Jan 2016 10:00am  EST    
Death in Heavenshow broadcasts for Wisconsin Public Television (USA)Sat 9 Jan 2016 9:00pm  CST    
Death in Heavenshow broadcasts for KLRU (USA)Sat 9 Jan 2016 11:00pm  CST    
Death in Heavenshow broadcasts for Wisconsin Public Television (USA)Sun 10 Jan 2016 3:00am  CST    
Death in Heavenshow broadcasts for KLRU Q (USA)Tue 12 Jan 2016 9:59pm  CST    
Death in Heavenshow broadcasts for KLRU Q (USA)Wed 13 Jan 2016 1:59am  CST    
Dark Watershow broadcasts for West Virginia Public Broadcasting (USA)Sat 16 Jan 2016 11:00pm  EST    
Death in Heavenshow broadcasts for West Virginia Public Broadcasting (USA)Sat 23 Jan 2016 11:00pm  EST    
Dark Watershow broadcasts for WMVS/MPTV (Milwaukee) HD 10.1/36.2 (USA)Sat 23 Jan 2016 11:00pm  CST    
Death in Heavenshow broadcasts for WMVS/MPTV (Milwaukee) HD 10.1/36.2 (USA)Sat 30 Jan 2016 11:00pm  CST    
Dark Watershow broadcasts for KUAC (USA)Thu 4 Feb 2016 7:00pm  AKST    
Dark Watershow broadcasts for KUAC (USA)Fri 5 Feb 2016 1:00am  AKST    
Dark Watershow broadcasts for KUAC (USA)Sun 7 Feb 2016 10:00pm  AKST    
Dark Watershow broadcasts for KUAC (USA)Mon 8 Feb 2016 4:00am  AKST    
Death in Heavenshow broadcasts for KUAC (USA)Thu 11 Feb 2016 7:00pm  AKST    
Death in Heavenshow broadcasts for KUAC (USA)Fri 12 Feb 2016 1:00am  AKST    
Dark Watershow broadcasts for Idaho Public Television (USA)Sat 13 Feb 2016 11:00pm  MST    
Death in Heavenshow broadcasts for KUAC (USA)Sun 14 Feb 2016 10:00pm  AKST    
Death in Heavenshow broadcasts for KUAC (USA)Mon 15 Feb 2016 4:00am  AKST    
Dark Watershow broadcasts for OETA (USA)Fri 19 Feb 2016 10:30pm  CST    
Dark Watershow broadcasts for OETA DT2 (USA)Sat 20 Feb 2016 9:00pm  CST    
Death in Heavenshow broadcasts for Idaho Public Television (USA)Sat 20 Feb 2016 11:00pm  MST    
Death in Heavenshow broadcasts for OETA (USA)Fri 26 Feb 2016 10:30pm  CST    
Death in Heavenshow broadcasts for OETA DT2 (USA)Sat 27 Feb 2016 9:00pm  CST    
Dark Watershow broadcasts for WXXI (USA)Sat 5 Mar 2016 11:00pm  EST    
Death in Heavenshow broadcasts for WXXI (USA)Sat 12 Mar 2016 11:00pm  EST    
Dark Watershow broadcasts for WILL (USA)Sat 26 Mar 2016 10:00pm  CDT    
Death in Heavenshow broadcasts for WILL (USA)Sat 2 Apr 2016 10:00pm  CDT    
Dark Watershow broadcasts for KCPT (Kansas City) (USA)Sat 9 Apr 2016 11:00pm  CDT    
Death in Heavenshow broadcasts for KCPT (Kansas City) (USA)Sat 16 Apr 2016 11:00pm  CDT    
Dark Watershow broadcasts for WGVU Michigan (USA)Tue 19 Apr 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
Dark Watershow broadcasts for KLRU (USA)Thu 21 Apr 2016 10:00pm  CDT    
Dark Watershow broadcasts for WGVU Michigan (USA)Sat 23 Apr 2016 4:00pm  EDT    
Dark Watershow broadcasts for Wisconsin Public Television (USA)Sat 23 Apr 2016 9:00pm  CDT    
Dark Watershow broadcasts for KERA (USA)Sat 23 Apr 2016 11:00pm  CDT    
Dark Watershow broadcasts for KLRU (USA)Sat 23 Apr 2016 11:08pm  CDT    
Dark Watershow broadcasts for Wisconsin Public Television (USA)Sun 24 Apr 2016 3:00am  CDT    
Dark Watershow broadcasts for WGVU Life Michigan (USA)Mon 25 Apr 2016 8:00pm  EDT