Last updated 15 December 2018

Doctor Who: Doctor Who: The Ultimate Time Lord

Doctor Who: The Ultimate Time Lord

Story Number: 224
No of Episodes: 1

Director: Nathan Landeg, Ian Smith

Starring: Peter Davison, Steven Moffat, Jenna Coleman, David Tennant, Nicholas Briggs, Murray Gold, Colin Baker, Paul McGann, Sylvester McCoy, Peter Capaldi

BBC America (USA):
First Broadcast: Monday 18th August 2014
Running Time: 43 minutes, 6 seconds

Peter Davison is on a quest to discover what makes the ultimate Time Lord. The Fifth Doctor meets the talented people who have helped create the show both past, present and future, and asks "Who is the Doctor? What will make the Twelfth Doctor unique?"