Last updated 15 December 2018

Doctor Who: Doctor Who: Earth Conquest

Doctor Who: Earth Conquest

Story Number: 225
No of Episodes: 1

Director: Jim Demuth, Posy Dixon

Starring: Peter Capaldi, Jenna Coleman, Steven Moffat, Waris Hussein, Frazer Hines, Anneke Wills

BBC America (USA):
First Broadcast: Friday 22nd August 2014
Running Time: 46 minutes, 43 seconds

BBC Three (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Friday 16th January 2015
Running Time: 46 minutes, 43 seconds

Peter Capaldi and Jenna Coleman embark on a global tour to key cities across the world, taking in Cardiff, London, Seoul, Sydney, New York, Mexico City and Rio. They get to know the fans who have made the show what it is, understand why they love the Doctor, and just why the show has such global appeal.