Last updated 04 May 2015

Doctor Who: From Raxacoricofallapatorius with Love

From Raxacoricofallapatorius with Love

Story Number: 12
No of Episodes: 1

Executive Producer: Russell T Davies, Julie Gardner, Nikki Wilson
Producer: Brian Minchin
Director: Joss Agnew
Writer: Clayton Hickman, Gareth Roberts

Starring: Elisabeth Sladen, Daniel Anthony, Alexander Armstrong, Tommy Knight, John Leeson, Anjli Mohindra, Ronnie Corbett

BBC One (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Friday 13th March 2009
Running Time: 5 minutes, 14 seconds