Torchwood Torchwood Guide

Last updated 13 September 2015

Torchwood: Lost Souls

Lost Souls

No of Episodes: 1

Radio Times

Writer: Joseph Lidster
Director: Kate McAll

Starring: John Barrowman, Eve Myles, Gareth David-Lloyd, Freema Agyeman, Lucy Montgomery, Stephen Critchlow

Not broadcast.
The Torchwood team go to Geneva, where former time-traveller Martha Jones is now working as a doctor at the world's biggest physics laboratory, CERN. Deep in an underground tunnel, a giant particle accelerator is about to be activated for the first time. But something strange is happening. Scientists are hearing voices and collapsing with a strange illness. Is something lurking in the tunnel? Do the dead ever really stay dead?