Last updated 30 October 2022

Doctor Who: Midnight


Story Number: 196 (4.8)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Russell T Davies
Director: Alice Troughton
Executive Producer: Russell T Davies

Starring: David Tennant, Catherine Tate, Lesley Sharp

BBC One (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Saturday 14th June 2008
Running Time: 43 minutes, 50 seconds

Average Audience: 8.05 Million   Average AI: 86

The Doctor is trapped, powerless and terrified, on the planet Midnight, as the knocking on the wall begins...