Last updated 04 May 2015

Doctor Who: Mona Lisa's Revenge

Mona Lisa's Revenge

Story Number: 17
No of Episodes: 2

Executive Producer: Russell T Davies, Julie Gardner, Piers Wenger
Director: Joss Agnew
Writer: Phil Ford

Starring: Elisabeth Sladen, Daniel Anthony, Tommy Knight, Anjli Mohindra, Suranne Jones, John Leeson, Jeff Rawle

BBC One (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Friday 13th November 2009 - Saturday 14th November 2009
Running Time: 56 minutes

Average Audience: 1.02 Million   Average AI: 85

When the Mona Lisa comes to life, Sarah Jane and the gang discover that fine art can be dangerous.