Last updated 15 December 2018

National Doctor Who Night

Story Number: 231
No of Episodes: 1

Starring: Sylvester McCoy

First Broadcast: Saturday 21st October 2000
Running Time: 3 hours

A special evening devoted to Doctor Who, produced by WQED and broadcast live. Sylvester McCoy was the guest for the evening, which also featured his story Remembrance of the Daleks, as voted for by fans.