Last updated 04 May 2015

Doctor Who: Never Mind the Buzzcocks

Never Mind the Buzzcocks

Story Number: 25
No of Episodes: 1

Director: Ian Lorimer

Starring: David Tennant, Phill Jupitus, Noel Fielding, Bernard Cribbins, Jamie Cullum, Catherine Tate, Jo Whiley

BBC2 (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Wednesday 16th December 2009
Running Time: 30 minutes

Average Audience: 3.72 Million   

David Tennant hosts a special Dr Who-themed show with team captains Phill Jupitus and Noel Fielding. Guests include Dr Who stars Bernard Cribbins and Catherine Tate, plus platinum-selling jazz artist Jamie Cullum and Radio 1's Jo Whiley.