Related Related Items

Last updated 04 May 2015

Doctor Who: Celebrity Eggheads

Celebrity Eggheads

Item: 26

BBC Two Programme Page

Featuring: Dermot Murnaghan, Colin Baker, Frazer Hines, Louise Jameson, Katy Manning, John Leeson

BBC2 (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Monday 20th December 2010
Running Time: 30 minutes

Average Audience: 2.40 Million   

Celebrity special of the general knowledge quiz in which teams from across the UK battle to beat the formidable Eggheads