Last updated 30 August 2015

Doctor Who: Random Shoes

Random Shoes

Story Number: 9 (1.9)
No of Episodes: 1

Director: James Erskine
Writer: Jacquetta May

Starring: Paul Chequer, Eve Myles, John Barrowman, Gareth David-Lloyd, Naoko Mori, Burn Gorman

BBC Three (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Sunday 10th December 2006
Running Time: 49 minutes, 14 seconds

Average Audience: 1.08 Million   Average AI: 83

When Eugene wakes to find himself (a) dead and (b) invisible to the rest of the world, he knows something has gone rather wrong. Eugene knows there's one person he can rely on to discover the truth behind his death: Gwen Cooper.