Last updated 27 August 2020

Doctor Who: Stranded 1

Stranded 1

Story Number: 47 (BF)
No of Episodes: 4

Written By: John Dorney, Lisa McMullin, David K Barnes, Matt Fitton
Director: Ken Bentley

Starring: Paul McGann, Nicola Walker, Hattie Morahan, Rebecca Root, Tom Price, Tom Baker

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Tuesday 30th June 2020
Running Time: 5 hours

The TARDIS is gone. Stranded in one time and place, the Doctor, Liv and Helen seek refuge in Baker Street. But the house has changed: they now have neighbours – not all of them welcoming. And someone has a dire warning for the future.

The Doctor and friends face their greatest challenge yet: living one day after another, in 2020 London.

Associated Products