Last updated 04 May 2015

The Fall of the House of Gryffen

Story Number: 5
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Shayne Armstrong, S.P. Krause
Director: Daniel Nettheim

Starring: John Leeson, Philippa Coulthard, Keegan Joyce, Robert Moloney, Robyn Moore, Daniel Webber

Ten (Australia):
First Broadcast: Saturday 15th May 2010
Running Time: 30 minutes