Last updated 07 June 2016

Doctor Who: The Gunpowder Plot

The Gunpowder Plot

No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Phil Ford
Director: Gary Russell

Starring: Matt Smith, Arthur Darvill, Karen Gillan, Phil Daniels, Emilia Fox, Ralf Little, Miles Richardson, Dan Starkey, Alexander Vlahos

Not broadcast.
The TARDIS lands in London, 1605, encountering a group of men who are plotting to assassinate the Head of State. The Doctor, Amy and Rory realise they are at a pivotal point in time but so are two alien races, both of which are more than happy to change history to suit their own ends...