Sarah Sarah Jane Adventures Guide

Last updated 04 May 2015

Sarah Jane Adventures: The Lost Boy

The Lost Boy

Story Number: 6
No of Episodes: 2

Doctor Who Locations
Radio Times

Writer: Phil Ford
Director: Charles Martin
Production Manager: Debbi Slater

Starring: Elisabeth Sladen, Yasmin Paige, Tommy Knight, Daniel Anthony, Joseph Millson, Juliet Cowan, Alexander Armstrong, Floella Benjamin, John Leeson

CBBC (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Monday 12th November 2007 - Monday 19th November 2007
Running Time: 56 minutes

A couple appear claiming to be Luke's real parents. Is it time for Sarah Jane to stop adventuring?