Warning: file_get_contents(http://www.geoplugin.net/php.gp?ip= failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 403 Forbidden in /var/www/vhosts/doctorwhonews.net/library/geoip.inc on line 33
Doctor Who Guide: The Science of Doctor Who
Doctor Doctor Who Guide

Last updated 15 December 2018

Doctor Who: The Science of Doctor Who

The Science of Doctor Who

Story Number: 203
No of Episodes: 1

BBC America Episode Details

Starring: Dallas Campbell, Chloe Dykstra, Scott Adsit, Kurt Braunohler, Godfrey, Alison Haislip, Dr. Michio Kaku, Natalie Morales, Professor Chris Phillips, Professor Kevin Warwick, Professor Jim Al-Khalili OBE, Dr. Maggie Aderin-Pocock MBE, Karen Gillan, Steven Moffat

BBC America (USA):
First Broadcast: Saturday 4th August 2012
Running Time: 45 minutes

Like all great science fiction shows, there are kernels of truth and nuggets of science fact scattered throughout the incredible “Doctor Who” universe. In this special, we are going to explore these dynamic “Doctor Who” moments where science fiction and science fact converge and mingle.