Last updated 12 June 2015

Doctor Who: The Temptation of Sarah Jane Smith

The Temptation of Sarah Jane Smith

Story Number: 11
No of Episodes: 2

Executive Producer: Russell T Davies, Julie Gardner
Producer: Nikki Smith
Director: Graeme Harper
Writer: Gareth Roberts

Starring: Elisabeth Sladen, Daniel Anthony, Alexander Armstrong, Tommy Knight, Anjli Mohindra, Paul Marc Davis, Rosanna Lavelle, Christopher Pizzey

CBBC (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Monday 17th November 2008 - Monday 24th November 2008
Running Time: 56 minutes

Sarah Jane can't resist going back in time to meet the parents she never knew, with disastrous consequences.