Last updated 12 August 2023

Doctor Who: Ascension of the Cybermen/The Timeless Children

Ascension of the Cybermen/The Timeless Children

Story Number: 295
No of Episodes: 2

Writer: Chris Chibnall
Director: Jamie Magnus Stone
Executive Producer: Chris Chibnall

Starring: Jodie Whittaker, Bradley Walsh, Mandip Gill, Tosin Cole, Sacha Dhawan, Patrick O'Kane, Julie Graham, Ian McElhinney, Alex Austin, Matt Carver, Jo Martin

BBC One (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Sunday 23rd February 2020 - Sunday 1st March 2020
Running Time: 1 hour, 55 minutes, 9 seconds

Average Audience: 4.84 Million   Average AI: 82

In the far future, the Doctor and her friends face a brutal battle across the farthest reaches of space to protect the last of the human race against the deadly Cybermen.

Associated Products