Big Big Finish Main Range
Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: The Fearmonger

The Fearmonger

Release Number: 5 (7R)

Writer: Jonathan Blum
Director: Gary Russell

Featuring: Sylvester McCoy, Sophie Aldred, Jacqueline Pearce, Mark Wright, Alistair Lock

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Released: Tuesday 29th February 2000
Running Time: 2 hours

One would-be assassin is in a mental ward. Another's on the run. Their intended victim is stirring up the mobs. Terrorists are planning a strike of their own. A talk-radio host is loving every minute of it. A Whitehall insider whispers about a mysterious UN operative, with a hidden agenda. Everyone's got someone they want to be afraid of. It'll only take a little push for the situation to erupt - and something is doing the pushing. But you can trust the Doctor to put things right. Can't you?

Associated Products

Released 28 Feb 2000
Doctor Who: The Fearmonger