DoctorDoctor Who Guide

Series Two [Season 28] (2006)

Fear Her

Last updated 04 May 2015

Doctor Who: Fear Her

Fear Her

Story Number: 176 (2.11)

Doctor Who Locations
Radio Times

Writer: Matthew Graham
Director: Euros Lyn
Executive Producer: Russell T Davies, Julie Gardner

Starring: David Tennant, Billie Piper, Nina Sosanya, Abisola Agbaje

No of Episodes: 1
First Broadcast: Sat 24 Jun 2006
Running Time: 43 minutes 50 seconds

Average Audience: 7.14 Million       Average AI: 83

When the Tardis lands in 2012, the Doctor plans to show Rose the London Olympics. But on a nearby housing estate, a desperate mother is hiding her daughter's unearthly powers. Can the Doctor defeat the danger nestling at the heart of an ordinary British household?